Staff Information

Leadership Team

Headteacher – Mr S Hanley

Deputy Headteacher – Mr C Boulton

Business Manager – Ms D Bennett

Foundation Stage Leader (Nursery and Reception) – Mrs Ekoku

Key Stage One (Years 1 to 3) – Mr K Fillis

Key Stage Two (Years 4 to 6) – Mr K Hodgson

SENCO – Mrs E Dundon

Middle Leaders

Literacy Leader – Miss K Hughes

Maths Leaders – Mr M Houghton

Performing Arts Leader – Mr B Palmer

Physical Education Leader – Mr K Sanders

Teaching and Support Staff


Mrs Rood / Mrs Cook

Support Staff – Mrs Adeniran, Mrs Green, Mrs Smith


Yr R A – Mrs Ekoku

Yr R B – Miss Dixon

Support Staff – Mrs Densmore, Miss Riley

Key Stage One

Year 1 A – Mrs Chadwick

Year 1 B – Miss McKimm

Support Staff – Mrs Daly, Mrs Cornwell

Year 2 A – Mr Fillis

Year 2 B – Miss Hughes 

Support Staff – Mrs Booth

Year 3 A – Mrs Dundon

Year 3 B – Mr Sanders

Year 3 C - Mrs Chiocchi

Support Staff – Mrs Parry, Mrs Aspinall

Key Stage Two

Year 4 A – Mr Palmer

Year 4 B – Miss Brown

Support Staff – Mrs Winstanley

Year 5 A - Mr Hodgson

Year 5 B  – Mr Houghton

Support Staff – Mrs Parkinson, Mrs H Hughes

Year 6  A – Mr McGorian

Year 6  B – Miss Booth

Year 6 C – Miss Killough

Support Staff – Mrs Wilson, Miss Grant

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs McCumiskey

Mrs Green

Mrs Donoghue

Learning Mentor

Mrs Fallows

Support Staff

Mrs Corness

Mrs Horn

Ms Parsons

Mrs Jones

Miss Clark

Admin Team

Office Manager – Miss Carroll

Administration Officer – Mrs Christopherson

Administration Officer – Miss Tomkins

School Lead Frist Aid & ICT Support Officer  

Mr Murphy

Senior Midday Supervisors

Mr Murphy

Mrs Eva

Nursery Midday Supervisors

Miss Smith

Mrs Lucas

Mrs Eyres

Lower School Midday Supervisors

Miss Parsons

Mrs Williams

Mrs Lane

Mrs Jones

Mrs Christopherson

Mrs Smith

Mrs Carson

Mrs Aspinall

Mrs Horn

Upper School Midday Supervisors

Mrs Hughes

Mrs Carson

Mrs Williams

Ms Parsons

Maintenance Staff

Mr Peel – Site Manager

Extended Services (Breakfast and After School Club, and Holiday Club)

Mrs Skeggs- Extended Hours Manager

Mr Murphy - Day to Day Manager

Mrs Bloxam

Mrs Parkinson

Mrs Parsons

Miss Parsons

Mrs Eyres

Miss Skeggs

Mrs Lucas

Mr Rice

Miss Moore

Miss Bowers

Mrs Smith

Miss Howard