Terms & Holiday Dates 2018-2019

PLANTATION PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018/19

INSET

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

School closed

Open

Wednesday 5th September 2018

8.45am

 

 

Close

Friday 19th October 2018

3.15pm

Half Term

Open

Monday 29th October 2018

8.45am

 

74 days

Close

Thursday 20th December 2018

2.00pm

SPRING TERM 2018/19

Open

Monday 7th January 2019

8.45am

 

 

Close

Friday 15th February 2019

3.15pm

Half Term

Open

Monday 25th February 2019

8.45am

 

60 days

Close

Friday 5th April 2019

2.00pm

SUMMER TERM 2018/19

Open

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

8.45am

 

May Day Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Close

Friday 24th May 2019

3.15pm

 

Half Term

Open

Monday 3rd June 2019

8.45am

 

61days

Close

Friday 19th July 2019

2.00pm

INSET

Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July and Wednesday 24th July

School closed

Total

190 days and

5 INSET days

Contact the School

Plantation Primary and Nursery School

Hollies Road,
Halewood,
Knowsley,
L26 0TH

Main Contact: Initial enquiries can be made to the School Office

Tel: 0151 487 5678
plantation@knowsley.gov.uk

SEN Contact: Mrs E Dundon

SEN Email: 'plantation@knowsley.gov.uk