Term & Holiday Dates 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022/23

INSET

Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2022

School closed

Open

Monday 5 September 2022

8.45am

 

 

Close

Friday 21 October 2022

3.15pm

Half Term

Open

Monday 31 October 2022

8.45am

 

70 days

Close

Friday 16 December 2022

2.00pm

INSET

Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st December 22

School closed

SPRING TERM 2022/23

Open

Wednesday 4 January 2023

8.45am

 

 

Close

Friday 10 February 2023

3.15pm

Half Term

Open

Monday 20 February 2023

8.45am

 

58 days

Close

Friday 31 March 2023

2.00pm

SUMMER TERM 2022/23

Open

Monday 17 April 2023

8.45am

 

May Day Holiday – Monday 1 May 2023

Close

Friday 26 May 2023

3.15pm

 

Half Term

Open

Monday 5 June 2023

8.45am

 

62 days

Close

Wednesday 19 July 2023

2.00pm

Total

190 days and

5 INSET days

Covid-19 – please be aware that the dates on this website relate to a typical school year. Schools are currently operating within government guidance which may continue to impact on the above school year and may not be open to all pupils or operating in the typical way during the current pandemic. Please see our News section to stay informed of arrangements in place regarding when we will be open for children to attend.